Arab Traveller Magazine 2019 Advertisers - المعلنين في مجلة المسافر العربي

Company Name Country Website
Search for Automotive this page jobs at Monster. Browse our collection of Automotive Service Writer job listings, including openings in full time and Akay Travel Service Turkey www.akaytour.com
this link Al Bander Hotel & Resort Bahrain www.albander.com
Amadeus KSA Saudi Arabia www.amadeus.com/sa
Amba Hotel Marble Arch UK www.amba-hotel.com
Arabian Travel Market [ATM] UAE www.arabiantravelmarket.com
ASPEN alpin_lifestyle_hotel Grindelwald Switzerland www.hotel-aspen.ch
Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence Indonesia www.Pluit.AstonHotels.Asia.com   
B2Sky Hungary Kft Hungary www.b2sky.hu
Bahrain Animal Production Show (Mara'ee) Bahrain www.maraee.gov.bh
Beach Republic, Koh Samui Thailand www.BeachRepublic.com
Beachcomber Resorts & Hotels Mauritius www.beachcomber.com
Beach House Collection Maldives www.beachhousecollection.com
Berlin Airport Germany www.berlin-airport.de
BITE (Bahrain International Travel Expo) Bahrain www.bitebahrain.com
Brunei Tourism Brunei www.bruneitourism.travel
Capital Travel Maldives www.capitaltravel.com
Classic Sri Lanka Sri Lanka www.classicsrilanka.com
Crown & Champa Resorts Maldives www.crownandchamparesorts.com
Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre China www.crowneplaza.com
Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal KSA www.crowneplaza.com/riyadh
Crowne Plaza Sohar Oman www.crowneplaza.com
Czech Tourism Czech Republic www.czechtourism.cz
D-Hotel Maris Turkey Turkey www.dhotel.com.tr
Dollar Thrifty Automotive Group Inc UAE www.dtag.com
Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives www.dusit.com
Egyptian Tourist Authority Egypt www.egypt.travel
EMITT exhibition Turkey www.emittistanbul.com
Ethiopian Airlines Ethiopia www.ethiopianairlines.com
Excelsior Hotel Galia Milan Italy www.excelsiorhotelgallia.com
Farah Leisure Parks Management L.L.C. UAE www.farahleisure.com
Gleneagles Hotel UK www.gleneagles.com
Gloria Hotel UAE www.gloriahoteldubai.com
GP TURIZM Turkey www.gpturizm.com
Grand Elysée Hamburg Germany www.grand-elysee.com
Grand Millennium Al Wahda Abu Dhabi UAE www.grandmillenniumalwahda.com
Grange Properties UK www.grangehotels.com
Grosvenor House, JW Marriott UK www.londongrosvenorhouse.co.uk
Gulf Air Bahrain www.gulfairco.com
Gulf Hotel Bahrain Bahrain www.gulfhotelbahrain.com
Helvetia Intergolf Hotel Switzerland www.helvetia-intergolf.ch
Heritage The Villas Mauritius www.heritageresorts.mu
Hilton Hotels Prague Czech Republic www.prague.hilton.com
Holiday Inn Dunes Lebanon www.hidunes.com
Holiday Inn Resort Penang Malaysia www.holidayinnresorts.com/penang
Hotel d’ Angleterre   Switzerland www.dangleterrehotel.com
Hotel Ciputra Jakarta Indonesia www.swiss-belhotel.com
Hotel Jen Malé, Maldives Maldives www.hoteljen.com
HTT Holidays & Incentives UAE www.travelhtt.com
Huvafen Fushi Maldives www.huvafenfushi.com
Imaret Hotel Greece www.imaret.gr
India Tourism India www.incredibleindia.org
Innsbruck Tourismus Austria www.innsbruck.info
InterContinental Los Angeles Century City USA www.intercontinentallosangeles.com
Island Mykonos Travel Greece www.imt.gr
ITB Berlin Germany www.itb-berlin.de
JA Resorts & Hotel UAE www.jaresorthotels.com
Jane Tour & DMC Korea www.janetour.com
Journey Travel Company Peru www.jtc-peru.com
JW Marriott Ankara Hotel Turkey www.jwmarriott-ankara.com
Kabul Serena Hotel Afghanistan www.serenahotels.com
Kameha Grand Bonn Betriebsgesellschaft mbH Germany www.kamehagrand.com
Kanyon Yonetim Ltd Turkey www.kanyon.com.tr
Kempinski Grand & lxir Hotel Bahrain City Centre Bahrain www.kempinski.com/bahrain
Kempinski Grand Hotel Des Bains Switzerland www.kempinski-stmoritz.com
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai UAE www.kempinski.com/palmjumeirah
Kempinski Hotel The Dome, Belek Thalasso & Golf Resort Turkey www.kempinski.com//belek
Kerala Tourism India www.keralatourism.org
Kurumba Maldives Maldives www.kurumba.com
Lancaster London UK www.lancasterlondon.com
Lac Hong Voyages Vietnam www.lachongvoyages.com
Langkawi Development Authority Malaysia www.lada.gov.my
Larsa Hotel Amman Jordan www.larsahotel.net
Le Meridien Istanbul Etiler Turkey www.lemeridienistanbul.com
Le Patio Hotel by Resta Hotels & Resorts Lebanon www.Le-Patiohotel.com
Lexis Hotels & Resorts SDN BHD Malaysia www.lexispd.com
Lux Resorts & Hotels Maldives  Maldives www.luxresorts.com/en/hotel-maldives
Macau Government Tourism Office Macau www.macautourism.gov.mo
Manotel Hotel Group Switzerland www.manotel.com
Marjan Island Resort and Spa UAE www.marjanislandresort.com
Marriott Marquis Doha  Qatar www.marriottmarquisdohadining.com
Mauritius Tourism Mauritius www.tourism-mauritius.mu
Ministry of Commerce & Industry Kuwait Kuwait www.moci.gov.kw
Ministry of Tourism Indonesia Indonesia www.indonesia.travel
Morocco Tourism Morocco www.visitmorocco.com
Movenpick Hotels & Resorts Jordan www.movenpick.com
Munich Airport Germany www.munich-airport.com
Net Tours UAE www.nettours-uae.com
One & Only Resorts (Kerzner International) KSA www.oneandonlyresorts.com
Oman Tourism Oman www.omantourism.gov.om
Park Hyatt Jeddah Marina, Club & Spa Saudi Arabia www.jeddah.park.hyatt.com
Park Hyatt Vienna Austria www.parkhyattvienna.com
PARKROYAL Penang Resort Malaysia www.panpacific.com
Phoenicia Hotel Lebanon www.phoeniciabeirut.com
Prime Travel DMC Hungary www.primetravel.hu
Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Malaysia www.princehotelkl.com.my
Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Malaysia www.pullmanputrajaya.com
Radisson Blu Hotel Waterfront Cape Town South Africa www.radissonblu.com/hotel-capetown
Raffles Makkah Palace Saudi Arabia www.raffles.com/makkah
Ramada Downtown Dubai   UAE www.ramadadowntowndubai.com
Ras Al Khaimah Tourism Development Authority UAE www.rasalkhaimahtourism.com
Red Carnation Hotel UK www.redcarnationhotels.com
Reethi Faru Resort Maldives www.reethifaru.com
Renaissance Sharm El Sheikh Golden View Beach Resort Egypt www.marriott.com/sshbr
Riyadh Travel Fair KSA www.riyadhtravel.net
Roberto Naldi Collection  Italy www.robertonaldicollection.com
Royal Hotel Sanremo Italy www.royalhotelsanremo.com
Sarıkamış Habitat Otel Turkey www.habitatotel.com
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lampur Malaysia www.seripacifichotel.com
Seychelles Tourism Seychelles www.seychelles.travel
Sheraton Bursa Hotel & Aloft Bursa Turkey www.sheratonbursahotel.com
Smart Specialist International Ltd. UK www.smart-specialists.com
Sofitel ABIDJAN HOTEL IVOIRE Ivory Coast www.sofitel.com
Sofitel Luxury Hotels UAE www.sofitel.com
Sumahan Hotel  Turkey www.sumahan.com
Sun Siyam Resorts Pvt. Maldives www.sunsiyam.com
Surf Travel Maldives www.surftravelmaldives.com
Swiss-Garden International Hotels, Resorts & linns Malaysia www.swisgarden.com
Taiwan Tourism Taiwan www.taiwan.net.tw
Thanyapura Phuket Health & Sports Resort Thailand www.thanyapura.com
Tangerine Group of Hotels Sri Lanka www.tangerinehotels.com
The Arch London UK www.thearchlondon.com
The Empire Hotel & Country Club Brunei www.theempirehotel.com
The Fortress Resort & Spa Sri Lanka www.fortressresortandspa.com.com
The Kildare Hotel, Spa & Country Club Ireland www.kclub.ie
The Milestone Hotel UK www.milestonehotel.com
The Landmark London UK www.landmarklondon.co.uk
The Oberoi Madina KSA www.oberoihotels.com/hotels-in-madina
The Pavilions Resorts Thailand www.thepavilionsresorts.com
The Ritz-Carlton, Bahrain Hotel & Spa Bahrain www.ritzcarlton.com
The Ritz-Carlton, Istanbul Turkey www.ritzcarlton.com/Istanbul
The St. Regis Doha Qatar www.stregisdoha.com
The St. Regis Mauritius Resort Mauritius www.stregismauritius.com
The St. Regis Washington DC USA www.stregiswashingtondc.com
The Taj Mahal Palace India www.tajhotels.com
The western Kuala Lumpur Malaysia www.thewestinkualalumpur.com
The Westin Turtle Bay Mauritius www.westinturtlebaymauritius.com
Thistle Hotel Marble Arch UK www.thistle.com/marblearch
Thon Hotels Belgium www.thonhotels.be
Titlis Rotair Switzerland www.titlis.ch
Travel Turkey Izmir Turkey www.travelturkeyexpo.com
Tourism Malaysia Malaysia www.tourismmalaysia.gov.my
Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) Thailand www.tourismthailand-middleeast.org
Tourism Sector, Ministry of Culture Bahrain Bahrain www.moci.gov.bh
Turkish Tourism Turkey www.goturkey.com
Ultima Travel Thailand www.thaitravelers.com
United Airlines USA www.united.com
Victoria-Jungfrau Collection Switzerland www.victoria-jungfrau-collection.ch
W South Beach USA www.wsouthbeach.com
World Green Tourism Abu Dhabi UAE www.worldgreentourism.com
Zurich Marriott Switzerland www.zurichmarriott.com
Yemen Tourism Yemen www.yementourism.com